Super Rugby Pacific


    Buy official Adidas Super Rugby Pacific Replica Rugby Kit

    2022 sees a brand new incarnation of Super Rugby, with 2 brand new sides, and one returning.

    The newly created Fijian Drua and Moana Pasifika franchises successfully bif for places in the competition, while Australia side Force are back following their exclusion from Super Rugby at the end of the 2017 season. 

    Argentina's Jaguares, the Sunwolves of Japan and the South African sides Bulls, Lions, Sharks and Stormers will no longer be part of the competition. 

    It all began on 18th February 2022, with 14 rounds of matches, before the top 8 sides qualify for the playoffs. 

    Remember, all orders for Adidas Super Rugby Kit over £50 qualify for FREE UK Delivery when you shop online at First XV