FREE UK DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £50

0

Your Cart is Empty

Festive Information 2021

Extended Returns Policy

At First XV we understand how difficult gift buying can be. Therefore, to make sure everyone gets the correct items in the right size we are offering an extended Returns Policy over this festive period. Any Christmas gifts bought between 1st October and Christmas Eve 2021 may be returned for an exchange or refund up until Monday 31st January 2022. Standard conditions apply.

Last Shipping Dates

For guaranteed delivery before Christmas, orders must be placed before 3pm on the following dates:

Wednesday 16th December - Europe and Rest of the World (DHL Express)

Thursday 17th December - Republic of Ireland (DHL Express)

Wednesday 22nd December - Royal Mail Tracked 24 (includes Free Delivery)

Thursday 23rd December - Royal Mail Special Delivery

Friday 24th December - Free Store Pick Up - last order 2pm - open until 3pm.  

Festive Closures and Limited Hours

Friday 24th December - close at 2pm

Saturday 25th December - CLOSED

Sunday 26th December - CLOSED

Monday 27th December - 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 28th December - 10am - 4pm

Wednesday 29th December - 10am - 4pm

Thursday 30th December - 10am - 4pm

Friday 31st December - 10am - 2pm

Saturday 1st January - CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January - CLOSED

Monday 3rd January - re-open at 10am

First XV Rugbystuff.com would like to wish all our customers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!