United Rugby Championship

      85 products

      Live the Passion: Official BKT United Rugby Championship Gear at Rugbystuff.com.

      Become a Part of the Action with Authentic Jerseys, Fan Essentials & Training Clothing from the Club Teams of Ireland, Italy, Scotland, South Africa and Wales

      Feel the pulse of the BKT United Rugby Championship with Rugbystuff.com, your one-stop shop for everything a rugby fan or player needs. Whether you're cheering from the stands or dominating on the pitch, we offer the most extensive selection of official URC merchandise:

      • Replica Jerseys & Fan Kits: Show your unwavering support for all 16 URC teams with authentic replica jerseys, fan t-shirts, scarves, and caps.

      1. Irish Powerhouses: Connacht, Leinster, Munster, Ulster.
      2. Italian Flair: Benetton &, Zebre Parma.
      3. Scottish Grit: Edinburgh & Glasgow Warriors
      4. South African Charge: Bulls, Lions , Sharks & Stormers
      5. Welsh Dragons: Cardiff, Dragons, Ospreys & Scarlets


      More Than Just Merchandise: Your Rugbystuff.com Advantage

      • Unbeatable Selection: Discover the largest collection of URC gear online, ensuring you find exactly what you're looking for.

      • Ball Time: Elevate your URC experience with official team replica rugby balls from Gilbert, the official match ball supplier! These premium replicas perfectly capture the design of the balls used on the pitch, allowing you to practice your passes, kicks, and tackles just like the pros.
      • Fast & Free Delivery: Get your official merchandise quickly and delivered for free in the UK on orders over £100.

      • Expert Advice: Our team of rugby enthusiasts is here to guide you with product recommendations and answer any questions you might have.

      • Secure Checkout: Shop with confidence knowing your information is protected with our secure payment gateway.

      Don't miss a kick! Explore Rugbystuff.com's curated collection of BKT United Rugby Championship gear today and elevate your rugby experience.