United Rugby Championship


    Discover the thrill of the BKT United Rugby Championship with our exclusive collection of rugby shirts and kit at rugbystuff.com.

    Immerse yourself in top-quality rugby gear, featuring official jerseys, fan essentials, and exclusive merchandise from the URC teams.  The United Rugby Championship is played by sixteen teams from Ireland, Scotland, South Africa and Wales.

    It features four Irish teams: Connacht, Leinster, Munster and Ulster; two Italian teams: Benetton and Zebre Parma; two Scottish teams: Edinburgh and Glasgow Warriors; four South African teams: Bulls, Lions, Sharks and Stormers; and four Welsh teams: Cardiff, Dragons, Ospreys and Scarlets.

    Support your favourite teams with pride and elevate your rugby experience. Explore our curated selection now and gear up for the excitement of the game like never before.

    Rugbystuff.com – Your destination for official United Rugby Championship gear.